Contacteer Hamer België

 

Algemene info

adminhti@hamer.net

Afdeling Sales

saleshti@hamer.net

Afdeling Service

servicehti@hamer.net

 

 
Hamer België-106.jpg

Gert Remeysen

manager BeLux
T +32 3 722 16 05
M +32 474 28 45 64
gert.remeysen@hamer.net

Hamer België-108.jpg

Matthijs Peeraer

sales manager
T +32 3 722 16 05
M +32 473 72 14 03
matthijs.peeraer@hamer.net

Hamer België-104.jpg

Karel Paasschens

sales manager Retail
T +32 3 722 16 05
M +32 476 23 12 49
karel.paasschens@hamer.net

 
Hamer België-100.jpg

Rudi Laurijssen

projectleider
T +32 3 722 16 05
M +32 472 57 57 48
rudi.laurijssen@hamer.net

Hamer België-113.jpg

Danny Laenen

customer support manager
T +32 3 722 16 05
M +32 478 59 45 97
danny.laenen@hamer.net

Hamer België-109.jpg

Tina Van de Wiele

servicecoördinator
T +32 3 722 16 05

tina.wiele@hamer.net

Hamer België-105.jpg

Serge Bruynkens

accountmanager Hamer direct
T +32 3 722 16 05
M +32 472 01 54 02
serge.bruynkens@hamer.net

 
 
Naam *
Naam

 

Onze locatie

Zwaluwbeekstraat 17A
9150 Kruibeke
T +32 (0)3 722 16 05
F +32 (0)3 722 16 04
info@hamer.net